CCAR announced the results of our 2024 Directors election and bylaws vote at our October 24th Membership Meeting & Happy Hour at Royal Oaks Country Club. Congratulations to the following newly elected directors on their election to the Board of Directors:


  • David Knode, John L. Scott
  • Diana Rutherford, Realty One Group Prestige

Affiliate Director: Jennifer Rinde, Old Republic Home Warranty


They will join the following members on the 2024 CCAR Board of Directors:

  • President: Heather Renner, Keller Williams Premier Partners
  • President-Elect: Amy Wells, John L. Scott
  • Immediate Past President: Curtis Ambrose, Windermere NW Living
  • Vice President: Anthony Stroud, Professional Realty Services
  • Treasurer: Wendy Wampach, Imagine Homes Realty
  • Secretary: Connie Bovee, Windermere NW Living
  • Director: Rodney Shimogawa, Homeowners NW
  • Director: Shelly Schmitz, Keller Williams Premier Partners
  • Director: Julie Baldino, Front Door Realty
  • Director: Jodie Sharp, Windermere NW Living
  • Director: John Rose, Rose Real Estate Group
  • Legal Counsel: Roy Pyatt, Landerholm, P.S.

We look forward to working with you in 2024!

Additionally, all three proposed bylaws changes passed with overwhelming majority approval. Thank you to the CCAR members who participated in the election and voting process!