Clark County Association Of REALTORS® CCAR’s collective achievements have brought about positive changes that effect our members and community on a daily basis.  The Association’s work in the legislative and […]

RMLS Directors

RMLS™ Directors are appointed for three-year terms. Three of the Directors are appointed by CCAR to serve on the RMLS Board, bringing our members experience and issues to the RMLS […]


The Clark County Association of REALTORS (CCAR) is one of 3 shareholders of the Regional Multiple Listing Service (RMLS). Other shareholders include the Portland Metro Association of REALTORS (PMAR) and […]

CCAR History

Serving for over 100 years The Clark County Association of REALTORS is a prominent organization in the real estate industry, serving the real estate professionals and property owners in Clark […]

CCAR State Directors

Heather Renner Keller Williams Premier Sherri Adams Char Taylor Real Estate Kay Hunt Imagine Homes Real Estate Shelly Schmitz Keller Williams Premier Curtis Ambrose Windermere NW Living Denice Neddo Wise […]

Past Presidents

Past Presidents 2020 – 2023 2000 – 2019 1980 – 1999 1960 – 1979 1930 – 1959 2020 – 2023 2020 – 2023 2023 Curtis Ambrose 2022 Connie Bovee 2021 […]

Staff Directory

Staff Directory Jo Ann Johnston Executive Dir. 503-917-5667 @ Email Me Notice: JavaScript is required for this content. Justin Wood Gov’t Affairs Dir. 503-917-5698 @ Email Me Notice: JavaScript is […]

Committees and Chairs

Committees And Chairs The Clark County Association of REALTORS® offers many programs and activities through the help of member volunteers. We actively seek individuals to join one of our many […]

CCAR Board of Directors

Heather Renner 2024 President Amy Wells President-Elect Curtis Ambrose Immediate Past President Anthony Stroud Vice President Wendy Wampach Treasurer Connie Bovee Secretary Shelly Schmitz Director Jodie Sharp Director Rodney Shimogawa […]

CCAR Leadership

The Clark County Association of REALTOR® is governed by the elected officers of president, president-elect, secretary, treasurer, and immediate past president as well as a board of directors. This group […]