2018 Affiliate Council Election Results Are Announced

Congratulations to our 2018 Affiliate Council:

Co Chairs: Beth McCann, 2-10 Home Warranty / Theresa Springer, Eagle Home Mortgage
Immediate Past Chair: Sheri Hunzeker, WFG National Title & Eric Golemo, SGA Engineering
Secretary: Katie Thompson, Cascade Title
Inspection Director: Kevin Ratliff, Pillar to Post
Title & Escrow Director: Lauren Yost, Chicago Title/Fidelity Nat’l Title
Lending Director: Teresa Munn, Heritage Bank
Warranty Director: Georgie Earl, Old Republican Home Protection
Director at Large: Krista Cunningham, The Columbian
Director at Large: AJ Gomez, Global Security
Director at Large: Rex Jones, Riverview Bank

Council’s Purpose: To work together promoting camaraderie among Affiliate Members, create and implement offers and opportunities for “value and benefits of membership” for both REALTOR® and non-REALTOR® members, and assist with education and event planning including outlining sponsorship benefits. The council will also identify and promote membership to potential new Affiliate Members.

Mission Statement: The Affiliate Council represents and promotes non-REALTOR® members who are otherwise engaged in the real estate industry by way of products and services, etcetera. The Council upholds the objectives of the Association, represents the interests of the Affiliate membership, and provides a liaison to the CCAR Board of Directors.